Answers to your questions about our website
Visit the yellow subscription button login page and use the Lost your password function. You will then be able to reset your password using your registered email address.
Go to the yellow subscribers button drop down menu and fill in your email. Once completed please make sure to add us to your Mail client address book to prevent emails going into spam.
Upon purchasing a product, you will automatically be sent a confirmation email to the email address you specified when setting up your account.
If you do not receive a confirmation email (with all the necessary information) in your inbox within 10 mins of your purchase, please check your mail client spam folder.
Also make sure to add email@example.com to your Mail client address book to prevent emails going into spam.
Login to your account via the yellow Subscribers button using your username and password. You will find the Zoom link on the first page by scrolling down and clicking the blue Zoom button.
The Zoom link is now different for each class. The qi-mindful.com/subscribers page will be updated every time we create a new Zoom link so you will need to access the class via the subscribers page.
If the Zoom link opens an incorrect or previous meeting room, simply refresh the page.
If the problem persists you can try clearing your browser cache.
If this still doesn’t work then please contact our support
Yes you can cancel your subscription before the first payment. Simply login to your account and go to MY ACCOUNT > Subscription > Disable ‘Auto Renew’.
You can cancel, pause or reactivate your subscription at any time. Simply login and visit MY ACCOUNT > Subscription > Enable/Disable ‘Auto Renew’ (among other options).
NB If canceled or paused, your account will remain active until the next due payment date, at which point you will no longer be able to access the subscription area.
Please email firstname.lastname@example.org from your registered email and request ‘delete account’ and we will do it for you.
Login to your account using your username and password. Then go to MY ACCOUNT > Payment Methods > Add/Delete payment method.