Qi-mindful Qigong Summer Mini-Retreat on Sunday 3rd July 2022

3.30pm-6.00pm UK / 10.30am-1.00pm ET / 7.30am-10.00am PT

A longer time to rest and recharge than a single class but still easy to fit into even a busy schedule, in the afternoon/evening for UK and Europe and morning for the US.

Alternating periods of qigong and lightly guided meditation so that you can enjoy the stillness after a movement practice and experience moving again from that stillness.

With a break for tea and time to connect for those who wish.