Qi-mindful Qigong Christmas Mini-Retreat on Sunday 18th December 2022

3.30pm-6.00pm UK / 10.30am-1.00pm ET / 7.30am-10.00am PT

A longer time to rest and recharge than a single class but still easy to fit into even a busy schedule, in the afternoon/evening for UK and Europe and morning for the US.

Alternating periods of qigong and lightly guided meditation so that you can enjoy the stillness after a movement practice and experience moving again from that stillness.

With a break for tea and time to connect for those who wish.

——————————————————

After registering you will receive two emails:

1. A receipt for your registration.
2. A confirmation email with the event zoom link and details.

If you do not receive these emails within 30 minutes of your purchase, please check your Spam folder. To ensure our emails reach your inbox please add jaya@qi-mindful.com to your mail client contacts.