Qi-mindful Mini-Retreat on Sunday 8th September 2024

3.30pm-6.00pm UK | 10.30am-1.00pm ET | 7.30am-10.00am PT

Celebrate late summer, season of the earth element, gathering and storing some good energy for the months ahead! 

A longer class time to rest and recharge but still fit into even a busy schedule, in the afternoon/evening for UK and Europe and morning for the US.

Alternating periods of qigong and lightly guided meditation so that you can enjoy the experience of moving between stillness and movement practice.

With a break for tea and time to connect for those who wish.

————————————————————————-
After registering you will receive two emails:

1. A receipt for your registration.
2. A confirmation email with the event zoom link and details.

If you do not receive these emails within 30 minutes of your purchase, please check your Spam folder. To ensure our emails reach your inbox please add jaya@qi-mindful.com to your mail client contacts.